Scalpture - Feldwärts (Digipak) View larger

Scalpture - Feldwärts (Digipak)

New product

12,99 € Tax excluded

0.15 kg
delivery time: 2 - 5 days

More info

The 6-panel-Digipak + booklet version is limited to 500 copies only !


The German Death Metal bulldozer SCALPTURE is back with a brandnew 9-track album.

The band decided to give the album the German title „Feldwärts“ what means in English „Fielward“ and continues the previous album themes, about the horrors of First World War.

Expect nothing less than total Death Metal destruction in the vein of Asphyx, Bolt Thrower or Hail Of Bullets.


„Feldwärts“ was recorded at Sculpt Sound Studios and Hellforge Studio, mixed by M. Brinkmann at Hellforge Studio and mastered by L. Mackrory at Obey Mastering. Artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, My Dying Bride, Soulfly, Helloween).


Track listing

01. To End All Wars 03:38

02. Ils n'ont pas passé 04:34

03. Challenging an Empire 04:03

04. Thunder in the East 04:41

05. Grabengott 04:05

06. Stahlbad 03:47

07. Landships 04:12

08. Through Hell and On 05:30

09. The Road Back 04:09