Lunar Aurora / Paysage d'Hiver Split 2-CD (A5 Hardbook)

New product

22,99 € Tax included

0.25 kg
delivery time: 2 - 5 days

More info

Since Paysage d'Hiver's long sold-out split album with Lunar Aurora is being sold for exorbitant collectors' prices, Kunsthall and Cold Dimension are now offering a joint release of this much-sought record.

The first-ever CD edition comes as 32-page hardcover book (format: 16x26 cm) with bonus tracks from both bands. This double CD is limited to 1.500 copies.

CD1 – Lunar Aurora
1. A Haudiga Fluag
A Wandering Winterdream Beneath The Cold Moon
2. A Journey Into Void
3. Dark Vision
4. … Of My Existence
5. Eye Behind The Clouds
6. Im Schein des kalten Lichts
Auf dunklen Schwingen
7. Intro
8. Im Schutz der Nacht
9. Rebirth Of An Ancient Empire
10. Auf dunklen Schwingen
11. Through The Corridors Of Time

CD2 – Paysage d’Hiver
1. Schwarzä Feus & Schwarzäs Isä
2. Das Gletschertor
3. Das schwarze Metall-Eisen

- 32-page hardcover 2CD book (format: 16x26 cm) with bonus tracks from both bands (1500 copies available)