Tomorrow's Rain - Ovdan (Digipak) View larger

Tomorrow's Rain - Ovdan (Digipak)

New product

12,99 € Tax excluded

0.13 kg
delivery time: 2 - 5 days

More info

In 2020 Tomorrow's Rain entered the worldwide scene with the debut album "Hollow", the album summed up the band's previous years working in the underground scene, writing the songs for 4 years and played shows with acts as Paradise Lost, Kreator, Swallow The Sun and Tribulation as an opening act.

"Hollow" was a special debut, released both in English and Hebrew and featured many artists close to the band as guests during the songs, members of My Dying Bride, Moonspell, Rotting Christ, Septicflesh, Paradise Lost, Orphaned Land and Arch Enemy among others.

The album, released in the peak of the Pandemic made it impossible for the band to tour and in 2021 a special release show took place in Tel Aviv in the mid of the pandemic, My Dying Bride's vocalist Aaron Stainthrope was the band's special guest on stage, coming all the way from Yorkshire, the show was recorded professionally and later released as a live album "October Night In Tel Aviv" (A.O.P Rec).

Shortly after the band played few shows with acts as Tiamat, Rotting Christ and Samael and started to write "Ovdan" (the Hebrew word for "Loss").

"Ovdan" is the second chapter in Tomorrow's Rain unique journey, the material push the boundaries further yet keep the band's spirit.

Featuring members of: Mayhem (Attila Csihar), King Diamond/Mercyful Fate (Michael Denner), Sisters Of Mercy (Ben Christo), Sol Invictus/Death In June (Tony Wakeford), Dark Funeral (Andreas Vingback), Unanimated (Mickael Broberg), Depressive Age (Jan Lubitzki) and Anja Huwe (Xmal Deutschland).

1. Roads (Feat. Andreas Vingback of Dark Funeral and Tony Wakeford of Sol Invictus)
2. Sunrise
3. Muaka (Feat. Attila Csihar of Mayhem)
4. Room 124
5. I Skuggornas Grav (Feat. Mickael Broberg of Unanimated and Anja Huwe of Xmal Deutschland)
6. Burning times (Feat. Jan Lubitzki of Depressive Age)
7. Turn Around (Feat Michael Denner of Mercyful Fate/King Diamond)
8. Convalescence
9. Rainbow
10. Intensive C. U.
11. Turn Around - Gothic Rock Version (Feat. Michael Denner of Mercyful Fate/King Diamond and Ben Christo of Sisters Of Mercy)