Schammasch - Hearts Of No Light DLP

New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

27,99 € Tax excluded

0.7 kg
delivery time: 2 - 5 days

More info

Swiss black metal vanguards SCHAMMASCH return with their brand new album 'Hearts Of No Light’, which lays its foundation in the heights of their past work whilst presenting their most flowing and organic approach to date - jet-black at its core whilst vast and expansive in experimentation.


1. Winds That Pierce The Silence 
2. Ego Sum Omega 
3. A Bridge Ablaze 
4. Qadmon‘s Heir 
5. Rays Like Razors 
6. I Burn Within You 
7. A Paradigm Of Beauty 
8. Katabasis 
9. Innermost, Lowermost Abyss