Agrypnie - Aetas Cineris DLP View larger

Agrypnie - Aetas Cineris DLP

New product

This product is no longer in stock

18,99 € Tax excluded

0.75 kg
delivery time: 7 - 10 days

More info

With a playing time of almost 80 minutes the new AGRYPNIE epic will take you to a cold melancholic world of sound which is interrupted by outbursts of black metal.
Again recorded in the SU2 studios and featured with guest vocals done by Eklatanz from Heretoir, the brilliant sound completes this album in all its dimensions...

Strictly limited black vinyl DLP, gatefold, 180g vinyl, incl. lyrics sheet, limited to 300 numbered copies!

1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris
2. Dezember
3. Zurück
4. Kosmos [Alpha]
5. Gnosis
6. Erwachen
7. Sinnflut
8. Asche