Acherontas / Horna Split CD View larger

Acherontas / Horna Split CD

New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

10,00 € Tax excluded

0.15 kg
delivery time: 2 - 5 days

More info

W.T.C.Productions proudly presents "Atavistic Resurgence", a split album shared by two adepts of the sinister arts, namely Acherontas and Horna. Both Bands contribute with studio songs, exclusively recorded for this split album. A vinyl version is in the making since ages and will be released at some point in 2015.Layout by BrianvdpTracklist1.Acherontas - Seven Tongues Of The Serpent 2.Acherontas - Gospel Of Saturn 3.Acherontas - Sphere Of The Sicle 4.Horna - Ikuiseen Mustaan Uneen 5.Horna - Incipit