Acherontas / Horna Split LP View larger

Acherontas / Horna Split LP

New product

This product is no longer in stock

15,00 € Tax included

0.5 kg
delivery time: 7 - 10 days

More info

The Gatefold LP version of "Atavistic Resurgence" is limited to 666 copies. Both Bands contribute with studio songs, exclusively recorded for this split album. Layout by Brianvdp Tracklist 1.Acherontas - Seven Tongues Of The Serpent 2.Acherontas - Gospel Of Saturn 3.Acherontas - Sphere Of The Sicle 4.Horna - Ikuiseen Mustaan Uneen 5.Horna - Incipit